m4dt-sim 2022 Day 11

The M4DT Follow Up&Support Group have decided to organize each last Thursday of the month a broader M4DT activity, the event in which the people who are interested in the digital transformation meet, inviting interested colleagues of the SIM region to a 120 minutes presentation, discussion, and exchange on M4DT topics. 

This month, the topic will be related to Metrology for Industry 4.0, on Thursday September 22th, 2022 at 15h00 UTC.

Agenda

Time (UTC) Topic Facilitator

14h55

Connecting

Gabriel Lugo

CENAM - México


15h00

Start of the M4DT Day

15h05

Welcome words and introduction to the day

15h10

Metrology for IoT applications

Download Presentation

Olman Ramos

LCM – Costa Rica

15h35

Q&A / Exchange Presentation 1

15h45

New metrological resources for Industry 4.0

Download Presentation

Eduardo Bierzychudek

INTI - Argentina

16h10

Q&A / Exchange Presentation 2

16h20

A strategy for the implementation of Industry 4.0 through digital transformation

Aldo García

CENAM - México

16h45

Q&A / Exchange Presentation 3

16h55

Closing Words & Comments

Gabriel Lugo

CENAM - México


Date: September 22th, 2022 - 15h00 to 17h00 UTC.

Remember

15h00 UTC

10h00 UTC-5 (Mexico Central Time, Lima , Bogotá )

12h00 UTC-3 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago)

Please share this information with your colleagues interested on this topic.

Follow the live broadcast

Follow the live broadcast. 



Speakers

Meet our speakers.

We will continue to add speaker details to this page as we get closer to the event.

Eduardo Bierzychudek
Inti - Argentina
Olman Ramos
LCM, Costa Rica
Aldo García
CENAM - México